Board and Key volunteers

Board of Directors

Lachlan Griffiths - President

Calgary Kangaroos

lachlan@aflcanada.com

David Smith - Treasurer

Sydney Giants

david@aflcanada.com

Jim Oertel - Player Rep (Men)

Burnaby Eagles

jim@aflcanada.com

Haley Jones - Director

Central Blues

haley@aflcanada.com

Kyle Mundell - Vice President

Grand River Gargoyles

kyle@aflcanada.com

Lara Hilmi - Player Rep (Women)

Etobicoke Kangaroos

lara@aflcanada.com

Greg Bridges - Director

Ottawa Swans

greg@aflcanada.com

James Duggan - Director

Toronto Dingoes

james@aflcanada.com

Canadian National Teams

The Northwind:

Men’s National Team

The Northern Lights:

Women’s National Team

Sean Goedheer - Head Coach

Central Blues

sean@aflcanada.com

Brad Heidebrecht - Team Manager

Tricia Rolfe - Head Coach

Calgary Kookaburras

tricia@aflcanada.com

Lyndsay Smith - Team Manager

Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial