Board and Key volunteers

Board of Directors

Lachlan Griffiths - President

Calgary Kangaroos (AFL Alberta)

lachlan@aflcanada.com

David Smith - Treasurer

Sydney Giants (AFL Nova Scotia)

david@aflcanada.com

Jim Oertel - Player Rep (Men)

Burnaby Eagles (AFL British Columbia)

jim@aflcanada.com

Haley Jones - Director

Central Blues (AFL Ontario)

lara@aflcanada.com

Kyle Mundell - Vice President

Grand River Gargoyles (AFL Ontario)

kyle@aflcanada.com

Charlotte Biot - Player Rep (Women)

Ottawa Swans (AFL Ontario)

haley@aflcanada.com

Greg Bridges - Director

Ottawa Swans (AFL Ontario)

greg@aflcanada.com

Caroline Leduc - Director

Canadian National Teams

The Northwind:

Men’s National Team

The Northern Lights:

Women’s National Team

Sean Goedheer - Head Coach

Central Blues (AFL Ontario)

sean@aflcanada.com

Brad Heidebrecht - Team Manager

Edmonton AFC (AFL Alberta)

northwind.manager@aflcanada.com

Tricia Rolfe - Head Coach

Calgary Kookaburras (AFL Alberta)

tricia@aflcanada.com

Lyndsay Smith - Team Manager

Calgary Kookaburras (AFL Alberta)

northernlights.manager@aflcanada.com

Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial